top of page

Oleg Skrypnyuk becomes Chief Technology Officer at NorCom

08/03/2023

Oleg Skrypnyuk will be Chief Technology Officer (CTO) of NorCom Information Technology GmbH & Co. KGaA from September 2023. In this position, he will be responsible for the technological orientation of the product and the expansion of consulting in the areas of data science and artificial intelligence (AI).

He also coordinates the internal development and project teams that work for customers from industry and public administration.

 

The graduate computer scientist has been with NorCom for almost nine years and has been responsible for the AI ​​platform DaSense as architect and chief developer from the very beginning.

 

"It is a great advantage for us to be able to fill the central position of CTO with a long-standing, deserving and loyal NorCom employee," says Viggo Nordbakk, Managing Director and founder of NorCom. "Oleg does very good work for the company, is highly regarded in the team and stands for innovative solutions."

 

"Artificial intelligence is the topic of our time and it is extremely exciting for me to convert the technology into practical solutions for companies," says Oleg Skrypnyuk, describing his motivation. "The area has incredible potential and I'm looking forward to developing innovative offers for everything to do with artificial intelligence together with my NorCom team. With DaSense, we have a powerful product for business and public administration in our portfolio that should continue to be one of the most innovative.”

CONTACT

Our marketing team will be happy to help with any questions!

 

T .: 089/939 48 0

E .: marketing@norcom.de

bottom of page

top of page

Oleg Skrypnyuk wird Chief Technology Officer bei NorCom

03.08.2023

Oleg Skrypnyuk wird ab September 2023 Chief Technology Officer (CTO) der NorCom Information Technology GmbH & Co. KGaA. In dieser Position wird er für die technologische Ausrichtung des Produktes sowie den Ausbau des Consultings in den Bereichen Data Science und Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) verantwortlich sein.

Auch koordiniert er die internen Entwickler- und Projektteams, die für Kunden aus Industrie und öffentlicher Verwaltung arbeiten.

 

Der Diplom-Informatiker ist seit fast neun Jahren bei NorCom und verantwortet die KI-Plattform DaSense seit der ersten Stunde als Architekt und Chefentwickler.  

 

„Es ist ein großer Vorteil für uns, die zentrale Position des CTO mit einem langjährigen, verdienten und loyalen NorCom-Mitarbeiter besetzen können“, so Viggo Nordbakk, Geschäftsführer und Gründer der NorCom. „Oleg leistet sehr gute Arbeit für das Unternehmen, ist im Team hoch angesehen und steht für innovative Lösungsansätze.“

 

„Künstliche Intelligenz ist das Thema unserer Zeit und es ist für mich außerordentlich spannend, die Technologie in praxistaugliche Lösungen für Unternehmen umzusetzen,“ beschreibt Oleg Skrypnyuk seine Motivation. „Der Bereich birgt ein unglaubliches Potential und ich freue mich darauf, gemeinsam mit meinem NorCom-Team innovative Angebote rund um Künstliche Intelligenz zu entwickeln. Mit DaSense haben wir ein leistungsstarkes Produkt für Wirtschaft und öffentliche Verwaltung im Portfolio, das auch weiterhin zu den Innovativsten zählen soll.“

KONTAKT

Bei allen Fragen hilft unser Marketing-Team gerne weiter!

T.: 089 / 939 48 0

E.: marketing@norcom.de

bottom of page